skip to main content

Select A New Club or Organization
Ken Miller Email Icon Email

East Ridge Elementary PTA

PTA Main Page Image!/ER

Check us out on Facebook! 


PTA Board

2016 ~ 2017

President ~ Ken Miller

 President Elect ~ David Webster

1st Vice President ~ Rhonda Miller

2nd Vice President ~ Michele Gale

Secretary ~ Kayla Little

Treasurer ~ Sherrie Daniels


Faculty Representatives ~  Beverly Grubbs, Reanee Jackson and Kim McNabb